Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Glee Season 3

Glee.
Ah.My favorite show on earth(well tied with True Blood).
I refuse to read any spoilers on season 3 because:
a.I will be disappointed when I see it and it doesn't meet up to what I have imagined in my head.
b.A lot of times spoilers aren't true.

With that said I do have a list of things I would love to see!
1. Less Rachel Berry more everyone else.Specifically Santana and Mercedes.  Don't get me wrong I think the Lea Michelle is a very talented singer, but I feel like it is sometimes the Rachel Berry show and not Glee.  Plus, I love Santana and Mercedes voice.
2. I want to see a couple, ANY COUPLE last all season.  I know Mike and Tina lasted all season(funny I just realized that is the name of my dad and stepmom), but I want to see a couple last the whole season.
3. No more boyfriend/girlfriend drama. Okay, some is fine, but literally it was like there was always this big huge love triangle.  Quinn just doesn't seem to want anyone to have anyone.
4.  Artie and Brittany back together.  I HATED Brittany's character until they got back together. I love that he lied to her about Santa Clause so that she would keep believing.  I think it is so romantic how sweet he was to her and vice versa.
5.  Emma and Will finally together.  This is something I have wanted to happen since day 1.
6.  I want Sue Sylvester to really stop feuding with the Glee kids.  Maybe turn on Vocal Adrenaline?
7.  I want to meet Rachel's dads.  I am beginning to wonder if they even exist!
8.  Speaking of Rachel's parents...MORE IDINA MENZEL! I just want them to have a relationship.
9. Don't Bring Blaine to McKinley.  Sorry I know I am in the minority here,but I feel like Kurt gets what the character would want on the show too much.  He got to go to a private school he had snuck in to, and then when they lose, he goes back to McKinley.  Too easy.Find some other way to incorporate more Blaine.
10.  More closure from Karofsky.  I don't know how but I just feel like there wasn't enough closure.
11.  Get Mercedes a man!  I know Chord Overstreet left, but I feel like the message they are sending with Mercedes is that if you are a big girl guys don't want you.  I think Mercedes is GORGEOUS. 
12.  Speaking of Mercedes..."RESPECT".  Return to it.She killed it in that little bit when she tried out.
13.  Where the hell are Artie's robo legs?  It was such a big part of the Christmas episode and then we never see them again?
14.  More Sunshine!  I love her voice, her character. Don't let the talent go to waste.
15.  Bring back April!  I love the crazy loopiness of her character.
16.  Puck and Lauren to stay together...but for Puck to regain some of his badass-ness.  Need I say  more?

No comments:

Post a Comment